Graduate Student TAs


Monti Adams Adams Monti
Graduate Teaching Associate 
Room: 165 Murray
Email: monti.adams@okstate.edu

 

 

Sara BartonBarton Sarah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room: 170 Murray
Email: sarah.barton@okstate.edu

 

 

Reverend C.R. Brooksbrooks cr
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room: 107 Murray 
Email: cecelia.brooks@okstate.edu 

 

 



Colt ChaneyChaney Colt
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  170 Murray
Email:  coltcc@okstate.edu

 

  

Jared EberleEberle Jared
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  154 Murray
Email:  jared.eberle@okstate.edu

 


  

Fritz Emma

Emma Fritz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room:  170 Murray
Email: emma.fritz@okstate.edu

 

 

 

gostanzik brent

Brent Gostanzik
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  164 Murray
Email: brent.gostanzik@okstate.edu

 

 

hanshew tracy

Tracey Hanshew
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  156 Murray
Email: tracey.hanshew@okstate.edu 

 

 

 

jennings samuel

Samuel Jennings
Graduate Teaching Associate 
Room:  154 Murray
Email:  Samuel.jennings@okstate.edu

   

 

Justice David b

 

David Justice
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  169 Murray
Email:  david.justice@okstate.edu



 

Ketchem Jon

Jon “Jack” Ketchum
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room:  170 Murray
Email: jonk@okstate.edu



 

 

Garrett Looney
Graduate Teaching AssociateLooney Garrett
Room: 167 Murray
Email: glooney@okstate.edu 

 

 

 

 

Menasco Cara

Cara Menasco
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room:  170 Murray
Email: cara.menasco@okstate.edu

     

 

 

Moser Andrew b


Andrew Moser
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  169 Murray
Email: amoser@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Clara NicholsNichols Clara
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room: 170 Murray 
Email: clara.nichols@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Drew Piercepierce drew
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Room: 170 Murray
Email: drew.pierce@okstate.edu 

 

 

 

 

smith emily

 

Emily Smith
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  170 Murray
Email: ejsmith@okstate.edu


 

 

 

vigil alyce

Alyce Webb
Graduate Teaching Associate
Room:  156 Murray
Email: alyce.webb@okstate.edu