Phi Alpha Theta 2020-2021 Awards

This years Phi Alpha Theta Awards Reception took place on April 23, 2021 via Zoom. With last years awards reception being cancelled, award recipients from last year and this year are included in the program. Both graduate and undergraduate students are included.

2021 Phi Alpha Theta Officers  (Graduate

President:  Kristina Rogers

Vice-President:  Kurt Terry

Treasurer: Julie Hufstetler

Secretary:  Sheldon Yeakley

Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Murray

2021 History Club Officers (Undergradate)

President: Elizabeth Bradley

Vice-Presidents:  Dani Ramirez

Secretary/Treasurer: Autumn Bean

Historian: Sarah Kirk

Advisory Committee: Joshua Hensley

Advisors: Dr. Sarah Griswold and Sarah Mutschelknaus

To view the entire program and all of the award recipients, follow the program link: PAT_2021_Digital_Program.pdf